Home > Mini-Marathon > Results & Records

Results & Records

2022 Race Results

Congratulations, you conquered The Greatest Spectacle in Running! Thanks for participating in the 2022 OneAmerica 500 Festival Mini-Marathon and/or Delta Dental 500 Festival 5K. To view your official race results, click the button below!

Join us in congratulating winners of the 2022 Indy Mini and 5K!

  • Mini-Marathon Male: James Ngandu- 1:03:25
  • Mini-Marathon Female: Mary Munanu - 1:11:03
  • Athletes with Disabilities Male: Daniel Romanchuk- 45:19
  • Athletes with Disabilities Female: Susannah Scaroni- 52:51
  • 5K Male: Paul Stamm- 15:14
  • 5K Female: Anna Weber- 17:57

OneAmerica 500 Festival Mini-Marathon Event Records

Men's Record

Nelson Oyugi (2014)

Men's Wheelchair Record

Gyu Dae Kim (2016)

Women's Record

Janet Cherobon (2010)

Women's Wheelchair Record

Chelsea McClammer (2016)

Most Mini-Marathon Wins

Gary Romesser, 5 wins - 1983, 1984, 1985, 1988, 1991

Mini-Marathon Alumni Club

Congratulations to the following athletes who have participated in the Mini-Marathon every year since the race began in 1977. 2022 will mark their 46th Mini-Marathon and they will have logged 602.6 miles at the Indy Mini!

Jerry Bates
Clemmons, NC

John Hostetter
Independence, KY

Eugene Lausch
Indianapolis, IN

Alva Such
Indianapolis, IN

Michael Vollmer
Indianapolis, IN
Back to